Our Board

  • Kim Vrana, President
  • Xin Ruppel, Vice-President
  • Joanne Ampe, Treasurer
  • Jean Swenson, Secretary
  • Brian Varsho
  • Dan Gotto
  • Mike Drevlow
  • Don Schnitzler
  • Kayla Marx
  • Rachel Stankowski

Board email: Board@marshfieldlibrary.org

Quick Links:

Everett Roehl
Marshfield Public Library

105 S Maple Ave
Marshfield, WI 54449


Download the LINKcat Mobile App to easily access our catalog and your account!

Click to learn how to get the app and get started!